Staff Directory

Administration

Heather Andolsen, Director (handolsen@mtpl.org)

Wendy Latona, Administrative Manager – Personnel (wlatona@mtpl.org)

Margaret Anthony, Administration – Finance (manthony@mtpl.org)

Department Heads

Eileen McGrath, Circulation Manager (emgrath@mtpl.org)

Ellen Bordner, Technical Processing Manager (ebordner@mtpl.org)

Ellie Strbo, Childrens’ Department Manager (estrbo@mtpl.org)

Kate Hammond, Reference Manager (khammond@mtpl.org)

Translate »

PLEASE NOTE: The Library will be closed on Thursday 8/5-Saturday 8/7. We will reopen on Monday 8/9.

Administration

Heather Andolsen, Director (handolsen@mtpl.org)

Wendy Latona, Administrative Manager – Personnel (wlatona@mtpl.org)

Margaret Anthony, Administration – Finance (manthony@mtpl.org)

Department Heads

Eileen McGrath, Circulation Manager (emgrath@mtpl.org)

Ellen Bordner, Technical Processing Manager (ebordner@mtpl.org)

Ellie Strbo, Childrens’ Department Manager (estrbo@mtpl.org)

Kate Hammond, Reference Manager (khammond@mtpl.org)