Staff Directory

Administration

Heather Andolsen, Director (handolsen@mtpl.org)

Wendy Latona, Administrative Manager – Personnel (wlatona@mtpl.org)

Margaret Anthony, Administration – Finance (manthony@mtpl.org)

Department Heads

Eileen McGrath, Circulation Manager (emgrath@mtpl.org)

Ellen Bordner, Technical Processing Manager (ebordner@mtpl.org)

Ellie Strbo, Childrens’ Department Manager (estrbo@mtpl.org)

Kate Hammond, Reference Manager (khammond@mtpl.org)

Translate »

Our Holiday hours are 9-5 on Nov. 23rd-Nov. 27th (closed on Thanksgiving). Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving!

Administration

Heather Andolsen, Director (handolsen@mtpl.org)

Wendy Latona, Administrative Manager – Personnel (wlatona@mtpl.org)

Margaret Anthony, Administration – Finance (manthony@mtpl.org)

Department Heads

Eileen McGrath, Circulation Manager (emgrath@mtpl.org)

Ellen Bordner, Technical Processing Manager (ebordner@mtpl.org)

Ellie Strbo, Childrens’ Department Manager (estrbo@mtpl.org)

Kate Hammond, Reference Manager (khammond@mtpl.org)