Board of Trustees

The library website also lists current board members and board-related documents.

Board members

Tara Berson (Secretary)
William Bucco(President)
Lindsey Fox (Trustee)
Maureen Laimann (Trustee)
Joel Lucchese (Vice President)
Tony Perry (Mayor’s Designee)
Tara Raspanti (Superintendent’s Designee)
Jim VanNest (Trustee)
Michael Vitkansas (Treasurer)

Meeting schedule

The Library Board meets at 7 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month. The dates of their 2018 meetings are:

January 17 (Reorganization & Regular Meeting)
February 21
March 21
April 18
May 16
June 20
July 18
August 15
September 19
October 17
November 21
December 19


Translate »

Our Holiday hours are 9-5 on Nov. 23rd-Nov. 27th (closed on Thanksgiving). Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving!